Contacts - Sales Representation

For Sales and New Accounts


Paula Ferreri
800-926-8776 x3367
Fax: 203-270-7160

 

For Customer Service and Return Authorization

 

866-452-5179
Fax: 203-270-7160

 

To Order in Canada

 

Thomas Allen & Son Ltd.
390 Steelcase Rd. East
Markham, ON   L3R 1G2
Phone: 905-475-9126
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-387-4333
Fax:  1-800-458-5504
orders@t-allen.com
All other customer inquiries: customerservice@t-allen.com
www.thomasallen.ca

To Order in the United Kingdom

 

GMC Distribution
Phone: +44 1273 488 005
Fax: +44 1273 402 866
Email: pubs@thegmcgroup.com
www.gmcbooktrade.com


To Order in Australia

 

Capricorn Link
Phone: 612 4560 1600
Fax: 612 4577 5288
books@capricornlink.com.au
www.capricornlink.com.au


To Order in New Zealand

 

David Bateman Ltd.
Phone: 09415 7664
Fax: 09415 8892

bateman@bateman.co.nz

To Order in South Africa, Botswana, Namibia

 

Trinity Books
Phone: 011 787 4010/1
Fax: 011 787 8920

trinity@iafrica.com

 

Foreign Rights Inquiries


Maria Taylor
Phone: (800) 283-7252
Fax: (203) 270-9373
Email: mtaylor@taunton.com


U.S. Field Sales

IA, ID, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT
ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY
Kate Clarke
The Taunton Press
866-355-4536
tradecs@taunton.com

AZ, S. CA,  NM, S. NV
Andy Goldman
A.D. Goldman Associates
P.O. Box 2
138 Harvard Court
Placentia, CA 92870
714-524-1946
adgoldman@yahoo.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS,
NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Kevin Jacob
KGJ Marketing 
980 Birmingham Road
Suite 501-383
Milton, GA 30004
404-431-6843
kgjmarketing@aol.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Steve DeMonico
AD & S Sales
51 Cass Ave.
Wallingford, CT 06492
203-284-1123
steve@ADandS.com                    

DC, DE, MD, PA
Ray Culver
Culver Marketing
1050 Barlow Greenmount Rd.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
412-889-0294
Culvermarketing@gmail.com

IL, IN, WI
Scott Fraser
Heartland Marketing
10694 N. 3500W Rd.
Manteno, IL 60950
800-854-8664
scott@heart-landmarketing.com

N. CA, CO, HI, N. NV, UT
Marc Berner
348 Lasso Court
Roseville, CA 95747
916-813-8142
opa@mgberner.com

OH
Logan Page
Integrity Initiatives, LLC
2250 Cyprus Drive, SE
Massillon, OH 44646
330-417-1588
LJLLSPage@yahoo.com